Fudokan Budo-Taijutsu


    An art comprised of Ninja and Samurai martial arts.

Shodan no Maki:

There are 5 Kyu levels. We have no set Kyu Cirriculum, everyone learns the same techniques regardless of experience. Kyu ranks are issued based on how much the student knows. The Shodan no Maki is as follows:

Ukemi (Evasion ):

Sokuho Kaiten

Zenpo Kaiten

Koho Kaiten

Hanza Kaiten


Zenpo-Koho Kaiten


Kamae (Postures/Full body Attitudes):

Seiza no Kamae

Shizen no Kamae

Hira no Kamae

Ichimonji no Kamae

Hoko no Kamae

Hicho no Kamae

Jumonji no Kamae

Fudoza no Kamae

Doko no Kamae

Seigan no Kamae

Bobi no Kamae

Ken (Striking methods):

Kikaku Ken


Fudo Ken

Boshi Ken

Koppo Ken

Shishin Ken

Shikan Ken

Happa Ken

Shako Ken

Shitan Ken

Sokuyaku Ken

Sokugyaku Ken

Tai Ken

Kihon Happo (Fundamental Clashes):

Ichimonji no Kata

Hicho no Kata

Jumonji no Kata

Ura Gyaku

Omote Gyaku

Musha Dori

Muso Dori


S.S.C. (Street Survival Concepts Level-1):

1. Escapes from 1 & 2 handed body grabs

2. Choke escape

3. Handling a larger attacker who's grabbed you.

4. Escape against rear choke

5. Escape from rear rope strangle

6. Escape from chicken wing

7. Escape from multiple attackers pinning you against a wall.

8. Punch evasion and reaction

9. Using anyting as a weapon (practice with pen, cell phone, comb)

Test for 1st Degree Black Belt!




Nidan - 2nd Degree Black Belt:




Sandan 3rd Degree Black Belt:

San shin no Kata:

Chi no Kata

Sui no Kata

Hi no Kata

Fu no Kata

Ku no Kata



Make a free website with Yola

Make a Free Website with Yola.